You can upgrade or cancel your plan at any time
This is a compulsory first step enforced by Twitter. Logging in ensures that you are an authentic Twitter user and not a spammer. We neither store, use or sell any personal information of Twitter users nor will we post anything on your behalf.
We do not store any payment related information on our servers. All our payments are handled by Stripe with end to end TLS encryption. You can be assured; your data is safe with us.
FollowerSearch has subscription-based payment plans. You can opt between monthly billing or yearly billing.
Just send an email to email@example.com and we will get back to you with alternate payment options.
You can cancel your subscription anytime you want. Once you have cancelled your subscription, you won’t be billed for the subsequent months. However, your plan will stay active until its validity expires.
FollowerSearch’s algorithms analyzes every data point to check the authenticity of each follower of a Twitter account. You can be assured that our calculation is 99% accurate.
No, they won't get any notification. You can analyse, sort or compare profiles of any public Twitter user. Neither we nor Twitter send any kind of notification to any Twitter account.